Investments in the table on the Portfolio Dashboard will have one of the following statuses:
- Closing - The deal is being finalized. Your investment is complete and there is no action required, but the investment is not finalized yet.
- Live - The deal is finalized, and your investment is live. Final investment documents will be sent to you via email and accessible in your Portfolio Dashboard.
- Realized - The company has exited or shutdown and all distributions have been fully realized.
Note that some investments marked as "Live," may have associated distributions. Investments are only marked as realized once all distributions have been made. Often the exit/shutdown process takes a few months, so you may see an investment marked as "Live," even if the company has announced a liquidation event.